Singapore

SEABRIDGE BUNKERING PTE LTD

3 Church Street, #12-03, Samsung Hub, Singapore 049483

Tel: +65: 6536 4198

Fax: +65: 6536 4482

Email: email@seabridge-bunkering.com

CHINA

SEABRIDGE BUNKERING PTE LTD SHANGHAI REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Room2206, Liang You Building, No.618 Shang Cheng Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai China 200001

Tel: +86 21 5168 8325

Fax: +86 21 5835 6838

Email: shanghai@seabridge-bunkering.com

CHINA

SEABRIDGE BUNKERING (HK) LTD

Church Street #12-03 Samsung Hub Singapore 049483

Tel: +852 8198 2385

Email: hk@seabridge-bunkering.com

Trader Information

Bunker Trade Team
(Singapore)

Mr. Jimmy, Lee Puay Khoon

-Bunker Consultant-

Email: jimmy@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 9631 0230

Fax: +65 6536 4482

Chen Chen

-Bunker Trader-

Email: chen@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 8268 3513

Fax: +65 6536 4482

Evangeline, Tan Chee Shen

-Bunker Trader-

Email: cstan@bilseagroup.com

Tel: +65 9386 9728

Fax: +65 6536 4482

Zhao Yuan

-Bunker Trader-

Email:yzhao@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 9384 9578

Fax: +65 6536 4482



Bunker Trade Team
(Hong Kong)

Fiona Zhao

-Bunker Trader-

Email: ffzhao@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +86 21 2281 0376 EXT 808

Mob: +86 139 1830 3099

Fax: +86 21 5026 6170

Bunker Trade Team
(Shanghai)

Fiona Zhao

-Bunker Trader-

Email: ffzhao@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +86 21 5168 8328

Mob: +86 139 1830 3099

Fax: +86 21 5168 8328


Marine Lubricants Business Development Center

Chen Chen

-Trader-

Email: chen@seabridge-bunkering.com

Tel: +65 8268 3513

Fax: +65 6536 4482